Lerne unseren Vorstand kennen

Res Diem

Präsident, Regio-Veranstaltungen ZH

 

Trottenstrasse 8

8542 Wiesendangen

 

+41 52 320 94 90

+41 76 366 85 42

res.diem@ssk-cse.ch

Roland Häne

Vizepräsident, Sekretär, Webmaster

 

Bahnhofstrasse 13

9402 Mörschwil

 

+41 71 278 45 24

+41 79 549 63 18

roland.haene@ssk-cse.ch

Andrej Jäger

Kassier, Mitgliederverwalter

 

Grottenweg 49

5316 Leuggern

 

+41 56 245 06 59

kassier@ssk-cse.ch

 

Christian Würgler

Regio-Veranstaltungen

 

Bettstenstrasse 3

8305 Dietlikon

 

+41 44 777 88 43

+41 79 777 88 43

christian.wuergler@ssk-cse.ch

Daniela Rohr

Regio-Veranstaltungen

 

Dürrmattweg 4

5734 Reinach

 

+41 79 338 77 17

daniela.rohr@ssk-cse.ch

 

Markus Kloter

Regio-Veranstaltungen

 

Gartenweg 12

8965 Berikon

 

+41 79 447 75 26

markus.kloter@ssk-cse.ch

 

Peti Polin

Regio-Veranstaltungen

 

Kreuzimaadweg 26

3812 Wilderswil

 

+41 79 325 23 65

peti.polin@ssk-cse.ch

 

Erika Prothmann

Regio-Veranstaltungen

 

Oberdorfstrasse 17

4536 Attiswil

 

 

+41 79 335 98 65

erika.prothmann@ssk-cse.ch

Vreni Daepp-Hürlimann

Regio-Veranstaltungen

 

Zelgliweg 23

4704 Niederbipp

 

+41 32 637 26 20

+41 78 807 51 00

vreni.daepp@ssk-cse.ch

Bernard Stamm

Regio-Veranstaltungen

 

2, Rue de la Croix

F-68960 Willer

 

+33 389074083

+33 675637919

bernard.stamm@ssk-cse.ch

Peter Wentz

Regio-Veranstaltungen

 

Gempenstrasse 5b

4143 Dornach

 

+41 61 701 80 93

+41 79 267 71 90

peter.wentz@ssk-cse.ch

Willy Flühmann

Regio-Veranstaltungen

 

Rebgartenweg 39

4104 Oberwil

 

+41 61 403 13 10

+41 79 322 32 47

willy.fluehmann@ssk-cse.ch

Arthur Bölsterli

Regio-Veranstaltungen

 

Gachnangerstrasse 8

8546 Islikon

 

+41 76 366 54 17

arthur.boelsterli@ssk-cse.ch

 

Lionella Kaiser

Regio-Veranstaltungen, Kasse

 

Höchster Strasse 4

9016 St. Gallen

 

+41 71 288 49 79

lionella.kaiser@ssk-cse.ch

 

Migg Bollhalder

Regio-Veranstaltungen

 

Meisenweg 20

9500 Wil

 

+41 79 407 22 33

migg.bollhalder@ssk-cse.ch

 

Beat Jezler

Regio-Veranstaltungen

 

Maienwies 12

8852 Altendorf

 

+41 55 442 86 20

+41 79 693 28 78

beat.jezler@ssk-cse.ch

Iris Schmidhauser

Regio-Veranstaltungen

 

Nübruchweg 2

8605 Gutenswil

 

+41 44 945 45 39

iris.schmidhauser@ssk-cse.ch

 

Jürg Allenspach

Regio-Veranstaltungen

 

Wurzerstrasse 5a

8421 Dättlikon

 

+41 52 269 12 60

juerg.allenspach@ssk-cse.ch

 

Thomas Schlage

Regio-Veranstaltungen

 

Brandgässli 5

6004 Luzern

 

+41 79 402 04 53

thomas.schlage@ssk-cse.ch